NaNoWriMo Here I Come

Possible Retreat Cover Blurry Background With WordsLast Wednesday, the 28th of October, I finished the first edit of Retreat! Yay!!!!! Now my mom is going to have a look see at my work. I’m sure there will be problems, (spotted one before she started to read) but Retreat is now a step closer to publication.

Best of all, I can now focus my writing energies on Stronger than the Sword, my NaNoWriMo project, which I’m absolutely pumped about. I feel that I have a great message, but of course, there will probably be days where I doubt the manuscript and myself, then again, that’s normal.

November starts tomorrow and I finished the first edit just in time. NaNoWriMo, here I come!

Good luck everybody,

David B. Hunter

5 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Here I Come

Leave a Reply

