Free Book! Today Only

Possible Reveille Cover, Moon Art 2.  JPEG KINDLE.  2,500 pixelsToday, on Christmas day, I am giving away my first ever published book Reveille on Amazon! 100% free!

Consider it as my gift to you for the visiting my blog. Thanks so much, guys!

You can pick up the book here. Please, if you get the book, read, and enjoy it, I would appreciate it, if you took some time out of your busy schedule and leave a review on Amazon.

Everyone have a merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

