Brief Update on Stronger than the Sword

Happy Monday, everyone! I hope you’re all having a great writerly day.

I just wanted to share where I was on my current WIP, Stronger than the Sword. As of this blog post, my word count is at 55, 639, with a goal of 80,000, or however long the story takes to wrap up. 😉

Also, I’m trying to get some material together to write a set of blog posts on some of C. S. Lewis’ essays on literature I’m currently reading. They are very good. I’d certainly recommend them! So yeah, hopefully I can get the first of those blog posts out in a week or two.

See y’all later!

3 thoughts on “Brief Update on Stronger than the Sword

Leave a Reply

